een.png

Organizer and Partners

SYNTENS-logo-FC-RGB.jpg

Organizer:

Enterprise Europe Network Netherlands / Syntens
Blaak 40
3011 TA Rotterdam

Mr. Niklaas van Hylckama Vlieg MSc.
Tel +31 (0)6 5199 4479
Email: nhv@syntens.nl

Ms. Eileen Ridders
Tel + 31 (0)6 2297 7142
Email: eileen.ridders@syntens.nl


www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl

www.syntens.nl/english

 

International partners:

 

eeen_south_west_england.png

EEN South West UK

Peter Norris (mail to: info@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk)

_img_5fc685d7ed16229f3618_comp_logo_3_150.png

NBank - Enterprise Europe Network Niedersachsen

Melanie Albrecht (mail to:melanie.albrecht@nbank.de)

 

een_scottland.png

Scottish Enterprise

Jane Watters (mail to: jane.watters@scotent.co.uk)

 

WTSH.png

WTSH - Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH

Jenny Duemon (mail to: duemon@wtsh.de)

 

 sabanci.JPG

EEN Istanbul - IST BUSINNOVA 

Can Kartoglu (ckartoglu@sabanciuniv.edu)

 

 EKT_LOGO.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network-Hellas

Cristina Pascual (mail to: cpascual@ekt.gr)

 

Innovation Center Iceland

Amanda Garner (mail to:amanda@nmi.is)

 

BIS_Logo.png

BIS Bremerhafen

Jennifer Schweiger (mail to: Schweiger@BIS-Bremerhaven.de )

Participants

© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved